Position Name Date
President Navid Sadrzehan 31/7/20
Vice President Holly Poncini 31/7/20
Retiring President Harriet Langridge 31/7/20
General Secretary Julie Horan
Treasurer Peter Robinson 31/7/21
School Committee Rep 1 Margaret Shelley 31/12/19
School Committee Rep 2 Vacant
School Committee Rep 3 Vacant
Membership Secretary Holly Poncini 31/7/21
School Liaison Secretary Harriet Langridge
SOSA Committee Member 1 Edd Frost 31/7/22
SOSA Committee Member 2 Tom Williams 31/7/21
SOSA Committee Member 3 Annie Broe 31/7/20
School Members Toby Spence, Head

If you want to find out more about the Committee Roles you can download the following PDF.